Events

  • Race Night

    Wednesday, 22 November 2017 More Details
  • St Andrew's Ball

    Saturday, 25 November 2017 More Details
  • St Andrew's Day Wreath Laying Ceremony

    Thursday, 30 November 2017 More Details
  • New Year Chieftain's Bottle

    Thursday, 18 January 2018 More Details
  • Burns Supper

    Friday, 26 January 2018 More Details
  • Burns Gathering

    Thursday, 8 February 2018 More Details
  • Inter-Societies Football Tournament

    Sunday, 18 February 2018 More Details
  • Chieftain's Bottle

    Thursday, 1 March 2018 More Details
  • Scotland Rugby Sevens Team Drinks

    Tuesday, 3 April 2018 More Details
  • Chieftain's Bottle

    Thursday, 19 April 2018 More Details
Get in Touch